Agency

Valentina Kuralaviciute is the founder and head of the Venice Emotions agency. I have been living in Venice for more than 20 years and am well acquainted with the peculiarities of the Italian mentality. In Italy, I graduated from the Institute of Fashion with a degree in design. I received a master's degree becoming a certified specialist in the field of wedding and event industry, joined the AWP (Association of Wedding Organizers).

Venice Emotions is a leader in planning and organization. It guarantees financial security and the most transparent budget allocation system. The final cost of organizing the event is fixed in the contract and does not change in the process. The organization of the event can last from one month to a year, it all depends on the scale and preferences of the customer. Throughout this time I will be your personal organizer who will solve any questions that arise. I always take into account all the wishes of the customer and choose only the highest quality services of trusted partners. I am a direct and open person, and I never promise my customers the impossible. I value my time, as well as the time of others.

When we decide to cooperate, I will give you a step-by-step plan for organizing your event. From the transfer of guests to receiving the final photo and video materials, I will inform you in a mode convenient for you. The whole organizational process should become part of the journey for you. I do not waste your time on issues that I can solve on my own, but focus your attention only on pleasant pre-wedding chores.

Venice Emotions Weddings & Events Agency is a competent, creative team
that is ready for projects of any scale and complexity (from 2 to 500 people)

The system of services in our Agency is the most transparent and accurate. We approach each client individually. We guarantee the quality and accuracy of performance of obligations

Why choose "Venice Emotions"

01.
Legality Venice Emotions Weddings & Events is an officially registered agency, certified specialist, member of the Italian Wedding Organizers Association
02.
Reliability We guarantee financial security and a transparent budget allocation system. The final cost of organizing the event is fixed in the contract and does not change in the process
03.
Wedding market expert Knowledge of all the nuances of preparing a wedding, backed by constant training and monitoring of wedding trends, as well as responsibility and a detailed approach ensure that your wedding will be held at the highest level
04.
Years of experience Positive reputation in the wedding market. Venice Emotions Leader in Planning and Organization
05.
An integrated approach Our agency takes care of all the stages of preparing your wedding - from A to Z

Агентство

Я — Валентина Куралавичюте, основатель и руководитель агентства Venice Emotions. Уже более 20 лет живу в Венеции и хорошо знакома с особенностями итальянского менталитета. В Италии я окончила институт моды по специальности дизайнер. Получила степень магистра став сертифицированным специалистом в области свадебной и ивент-индустрии, вступила в AWP (Ассоциацию Свадебных Организаторов).

Компания Venice Emotions является лидером в сфере планирования и организации. Гарантирует финансовую безопасность и максимально прозрачную систему распределения бюджета.  Финальная стоимость организации мероприятия фиксируется в договоре и не меняется в процессе. Организация мероприятия может длиться от одного месяца до года, все зависит от масштаба и предпочтений заказчика. На протяжении всего этого времени я буду вашим персональным организатором, который решит любые возникающие вопросы. Я всегда учитываю все пожелания заказчика и выбираю только самые качественные услуги проверенных партнеров. Я прямой и открытый человек, и никогда не обещаю своим заказчикам невозможного. Ценю свое время, а также время других.

Когда мы с вами решимся на сотрудничество, я предоставлю вам пошаговый план организации мероприятия. От трансфера гостей до получения итоговых фото и видео материалов я буду информировать вас в удобном режиме. Весь организационный процесс должен стать для вас частью праздника, поэтому я не трачу время на вопросы, которые способна решить самостоятельно, а фокусирую ваше внимание только на приятных предсвадебных хлопотах.

Агентство Venice Emotions Weddings & Events - компетентная, креативная команда,
которая готова к проектам любого масштаба и сложности (от 2 до 500 человек)

Мы ценим ваше драгоценное время, предоставляем прозрачную систему и высокий уровень услуг

Почему выбирают "Venice Emotions"

01.
Легальность Venice Emotions Weddings & Events - официально зарегистрированное агентство, сертифицированный специалист, член Ассоциации Свадебных Организаторов Италии
02.
Надежность Гарантируем финансовую безопасность и прозрачную систему распределения бюджета. Финальная стоимость организации мероприятия фиксируется в договоре и не меняется в процессе
03.
Экспертность Знание всех нюансов подготовки свадьбы, подкрепленное постоянным обучением и отслеживанием свадебных тенденций, а также ответственность и детальный подход гарантируют, что ваша свадьба пройдет на высшем уровне
04.
Многолетний опыт Положительная репутация на свадебном рынке. Venice Emotions лидер в сфере планирования и организации
05.
Комплексный подход Наше агентство берет на себя все этапы подготовки вашей свадьбы - от А до Я