Alexander and Alexandra

Venice attracted lovers with its narrow canals, ancient architecture, and delightful locations.

Newlyweds from Nizhny Novgorod decided to arrange a holiday only for two of them and ordered a symbolic gondola wedding at our agency. We had only 2 weeks to prepare for the celebration. Usually planning a wedding takes several months, we were all worried a bit, but everything went just great.

On a solemn day, the groom met his beloved in the beautiful Palazzo Contarini. There was so much admiration in his eyes when he saw his bride in a white dress, in the rays of the morning sun. At that moment, nothing existed for them except each other.

After the wonderful speech of the master of ceremonies, the newlyweds exchanged vowed and rings and signed a symbolic certificate, which they took with them for a long memory. All this caused the newlyweds tears of happiness and a tremulous excitement of novelty. And the ensuing photo shoot on cozy streets with gorgeous views of Venice captured their happy emotions for the rest of their lives.

We were forever conquered by the melody of love of these two hearts!

Александр и Александра

Венеция манила влюблённых своими неспешными водами, старинной архитектурой, восхитительными локациями.

Молодожёны из Нижнего Новгорода решили устроить праздник только для двоих и заказали в нашем агентстве символическую свадьбу на гондоле. К торжеству готовились всего 2 недели. Обычно подготовка к свадьбе занимает несколько месяцев, все мы немного переживали, но всё прошло на высоте.

В торжественный день жених встретился с любимой в прекрасном палаццо Contarini. Сколько восхищения было в его глазах, когда он увидел свою невесту в кипенно-белом платье, в лучах утреннего солнца. В этот момент для пары не существовало никого и ничего. Только Он и Она.

После душевной речи церемониймейстера, молодожёны произнесли нежные клятвы, обменялись кольцами и подписали пергаментный, символический сертификат, который увезли с собой на память. Всё это растрогало новобрачных до слёз и вызвало у них трепетное волнение новизны. А дальнейшая фотосессия на уютных улочках с шикарными видами Венеции, запечатлела их счастливые эмоции на всю жизнь.

Нас навсегда покорила мелодия любви этих двух сердец!